Finance & General Purposes Committee

Chairman: Councillor Lorna Berrett, Members: Councillors Alistair Bastin, Erica Davis, David Kay, Shazia Keily, Adam Rankin, and Jamie Spooner.

The Finance & General Purposes Committee also undertakes the work of the Grants Working Group.


You can access Minutes back to November 2018 from the All Past Meetings page – this link is filtered to Finance & General Purposes Meetings, you can view any minutes by selecting the appropriate committee in the Category box at the top of the page. Earlier minutes are found below: